- Advertisment -

The Election Commission has denotified 43 members of Tehreek-e-InsafATN News

- Advertisment -

atn Latest News

Islamabad: The Election Commission has announced the decision regarding the resignations of members of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

According to the sources, the Election Commission has notified 43 members of Tehreek-e-Insaf, Raja Pervez Ashraf, Speaker National Assembly, yesterday accepted the resignations of the remaining members of PTI, so far the resignations of 124 members have been accepted to resign. be. leave. That is why Dwarkan’s resignations were not approved. Only the defected members of Tehreek-e-Insaaf remained in the National Assembly.

It is to be noted that the Speaker National Assembly accepted the resignations of 43 members of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and sent them to the Election Commission.

The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform
- Advertisment -

Most Popular